Studio Phone : 02392 286140

Reception : 02392 378337

Holby City's CEO Henrik Hanssen played by Guy Henry visits QA Hospital Radio
David Robinson
Helen Gallagher
Mike Moss
Terry Halloran
Trevor Jones
Andy Stratford
Jan Rowley
Jason Allison
Joe Smith
Steve Bailey
Tony Spence
Mike Underdown
Bob Eagle
Roger Gozney
Neil Sherin
Brendan McCarthy
John Birch
Ben Powell
Neil Blanks
Sharon Twine
Ken Hawkins

The New Smile Magazine Is Out Now

Click on the cover to view the eBook

Smile Magazine 2021_edited.jpg
Sonifex Logo.png

© QA Hospital Radio (Portsmouth Hospital Broadcasting) 2021

​Portsmouth Hospital Broadcasting is a Registered Charity No. 261548